Activities

Site Search

10/22-5/9 - Irish Dancing

The Drama club will practice Irish dancing for the upcoming production, Tuesdays & Thursdays, 4:00 PM in the library.

4/22 - Author Visit

An author will be visiting grades PreK-5 on Tuesday, April 22, 8:30 AM.

4/23 - Variety Show Auditions

Auditions for the Variety Show will be on the stage on Wednesday, April 23, 3:30 PM.

4/24 - "Andy the Ambulance" Visit

Andy the Ambulance will be at the school to educate students on basic first aid/how to call for help/what happens when an ambulance arrives on Thursday, April 24, 8:30 AM.

4/25 - Family STEM Activity

"Earth Day/Arbor Day" activities Friday, April 25, 3:00 PM.

5/7 & 5/8 - Variety Show Rehearsals

Rehearsals for the Variety Show will be on the stage on Wednesday & Thursday, May 7 & 8, 3:30 PM.

5/9 - Kindergarten Screening

Kindergarten Screening will be on Friday, May 9, at 8:30 AM on the stage/nurse's office.

5/9 - Select Chorus Spring Variety Show

The Select Chorus will have a Variety Show on Friday, May 9, at 6:30 PM.

5/14 - Jr/Sr Spring Concert

The junior/senior spring concert will be on Wednesday, May 14, 6:30 PM.

5/16 - Grandparent's Day

Kindergarten Grandparent's Day will be on Friday, May 16, 8:45 AM in the classrooms.

5/19-5/23 - Reading Week

Reading Week will be May 19-23; Author presentation (James Prellar) will be on Tuesday, May 20.

5/21 - K-8 Assembly

The assembly for grades K-8 "Laura Ingalls Wilder" will be on Wednesday, May 21, at 9:00 AM.

5/23 - Adopt A Highway Clean Up

The Student Council will have an "Adopt a Highway" Clean Up on Friday, May 23, 11:30 AM.

5/31 - Junior Class Prom

The Prom will be on Saturday, May 31. The Grand March will begin at 4:00 PM, and the Prom will be 7:30-11:00 PM at the Riveredge Resort.

6/9 - K-8 Assembly

The assembly for grades K-8 "Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day" will be on Monday, June 9, at 1:30 PM.

7/28-8/1 - Drama Camp

Drama Camp will be held July 28-August 1, with a performance on August 1, 8:30-4:30 PM.









SchoolWorld an Edline solution
Edline
© 2014 - Privacy Statement
School Websites

Lyme Central School 11868 Academy Street Chaumont, New York 13622 315-649-2417