Activities

Site Search


4/13 - 4/27 - Yankee Candle Fundraiser

The class of 2020 will have a Yankee candle fundraiser to raise money for the junior and senior year activities, April 13-27.

4/20-5/1 - Penny Drive

The National Honor Society will have a penny drive April 20-May 1, 2015.

4/20-5/5 - Uncle Jerry's T-Shirts

The class of 2018 will be selling Uncle Jerry's T's to raise money for the class, April 20-May 5.

4/30 - Family Kindergarten Night

An orientation for families of in-coming Kindergarteners will be held on Thursday, April 30, 6:00 PM in the Kindergarten rooms.

5/1 - Bake Sale

Odyssey of the Mind will have a bake sale at Citizen's Bank on Friday, May 1, 3:00 PM.

5/3 - Spring Carnival

The Student Council will have a Drive for Ur School in coordination with a Spring Carnival on Sunday, May 3, 10:00 AM.

5/5 - Variety Show

The Select Chorus will have a Variety Show to raise money for trips on Tuesday, May 5, 6:00 PM.

5/8 - Kindergarten Screening

Kindergarten Screening will be held on Friday, May 8, at 8:30 AM on the stage.

5/11-5/15 - PTSO Book Fair

The PTSO will have a Book Fair, Monday-Friday, May 11-15, 8:00 AM-12:00 PM in the lobby.

5/13 - Jr/Sr Spring Concert

The Jr/Sr Spring Concert will be on Wednesday, May 13, at 6:30 PM in the gym.

5/14 - Plant Sale

The teacher's union will have a plant sale to raise funds for scholarships on Thursday, May 14, 10:00 AM in the garage on the school parking lot.

5/15 - Kindergarten Grandparent's Day

Kindergarten Grandparent's day will be on Friday, May 15, at 8:30 AM in the classrooms.

5/16 - Junior Prom

The Junior Prom will be held at the Cape Vincent Recreation Center on Saturday, May 16, preceded by the Grand March at the Copley House.

6/1 - Summer Program Registration Night

The Extended School Day Program will have a registration night for their summer program on Wednesday, June 10, 5:00 PM in the cafeteria.

6/24 - Kindergarten Graduation

The Kindergarten Graduation ceremony will be on Wednesday, June 24, 9:00 AM in the gym.









SchoolWorld an Edline solution
© 2015 - Privacy Statement
School Websites

Lyme Central School 11868 Academy Street Chaumont, New York 13622 315-649-2417