Learning Creates Success

Quick Links

Facebook

Chaumont, NY

Fair Image

55°

Fair

Site Search

Welcome to LCS!

WEEK 40, DAY 4

News
news image

Student Physicals

Monday, August 3 & Monday, August 10, 4:00-7:00 PM, Dr. Gianfagna will be giving sports physicals to athletes. <more info>

news image

What's Going On???

Find information here about events at Lyme Central School. <more info>

news image

Incident Reporting Form

A primary goal of Lyme Central School is to provide a safe, supportive learning environment for all students. Please... <more info>


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Friday, July 3, 2015

Monday, July 6, 2015

Cornell Summer Program
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Friday, July 10, 2015

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Tuesday, July 14, 2015